Contact us

You can contact us using the methods below or you can use our contact form.

Coronavirus update – 19 March 2020

All our staff are now working from home and can be contacted via email as usual.

Our main office telephone will be going to voicemail, however we will be checking messages regularly. Our SMS text service is operating as normal.


Phone: 020 7237 3181

Text: 0771 839 4687

Email: info@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Our office

Front of the We Are 336 building

We are on the first floor of We Are 336:

We Are 336
336 Brixton Road
London SW9 7AA

Nearest tube: Brixton

 

Contact details for the team:

Chief Executive: Tracey Lazard

tracey.lazard@inclusionlondon.org.uk  

Office Manager: Gelila Tekle-Mariam

gelila.tekle-mariam@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Events and Administration Assistant: Aisha Malik-Smith

aisha.malik-smith@inclusionlondon.org.uk 

Director of Campaigns and Justice: Svetlana Kotova

svetlana.kotova@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Campaigns and Justice officer: Jon Abrams

jon.abrams@inclusionlondon.org.uk 

Independent Living Campaigns officer: Rachel O’Brien

rachel.obrien@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Making It Work Project Manager: Jon Rees

jon.rees@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Employer Engagement Manager: Sian Williams

sian.williams@inclusionlondon.org.uk

London Disability Hate Crime Project Manager: Louise Holden

louise.holden@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Business Development Consultant: Alex Hendra

consultancy1@inclusionlondon.org.uk