Contact us

You can contact us using the methods below or you can use our contact form.

Phone: 020 7237 3181

Text: 0771 839 4687

Email: info@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Our office

Front of the We Are 336 building

We are on the first floor of We Are 336:

We Are 336
336 Brixton Road
London SW9 7AA

Nearest tube: Brixton

Contact details for the team:

Chief executive: Tracey Lazard

020 7036 6036

tracey.lazard@inclusionlondon.org.uk  

Business Development Manager: Alex Hendra

020 7036 6034 / 07703 715092

alex.hendra@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Policy officer: Henrietta Doyle

020 7036 6033 / 07703 715091

henrietta.doyle@inclusionlondon.org.uk 

Office manager: Libby Oakley

020 7036 6031

libby.oakley@inclusionlondon.org.uk  

Campaigns & Communication Officer: Ellen Clifford

020 7036 6032

ellen.clifford@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Into Sport Project Manager: Sian Williams

020 7036 6034

sian.williams@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Digital Communications Officer: Alice Haworth-Booth

020 7237 3181

alice.haworth-booth@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Power Up Project Worker: Jacky Wood

powerup@inclusionlondon.org.uk