Contact us

You can contact us using the methods below or you can use our contact form.

Phone: 020 7237 3181

Text: 0771 839 4687

Email: info@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Our office

Front of the We Are 336 building

We are on the first floor of We Are 336:

We Are 336
336 Brixton Road
London SW9 7AA

Nearest tube: Brixton

 

Contact details for the team:

Chief executive: Tracey Lazard

tracey.lazard@inclusionlondon.org.uk  

Administrator: Gelila Tekle-Mariam

gelila.tekle-mariam@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Business Development Manager: Alex Hendra

alex.hendra@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Policy officer: Henrietta Doyle

henrietta.doyle@inclusionlondon.org.uk 

Campaigns & Communication Officer: Ellen Clifford

ellen.clifford@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Disability Justice Project Co-ordinator: Svetlana Kotova

svetlana.kotova@inclusionlondon.org.uk

Into Sport Project Manager: Sian Williams

sian.williams@inclusionlondon.org.uk